vendredi 3 novembre 2017

Upcoming concerts in Belgium

Hi, 

Guili Guili Goulag will play 

-on Saturday 28 October in Recyclart at a fanzine festival 
-on Saturday 4th November in Humain, at a party hosted by the infamous Piet du Congo (+ Dirty Dentist and Tharm)
-on the 15 December at Secteur 42 in Charleroi


 See u here or there 
GGG

jeudi 5 octobre 2017

Upcoming concerts

Hi
Guili Guili Goulag will play on the 

28/09 @ Rockerill  with Autopsie d'une ombre & Guantanamo Baywatch,

30/09 @ Magasin4 with Schnock, Vandal X, Rrrraoouuuuh 

06/10 @ GWenstilval, in Chiasso (Switzerland) with Jonas, Selventher, Papiro & FreeBurgers









mardi 15 août 2017

Sur les routes de France (2)

Hi, 
Guili Guili Goulag will spend the end of summer in France
(and make a short visit to Switzerland)

-More dates will soon be added

-Fri 18 August in Rennes (fr) @ Terminus
+ Jean Louis!!!!!

Sat 19 August @ Festival du Grabuge dans le Pédiluve (Donges)
+ Koonda Hoola & Jean Louis !!! 

Sat 26 August @ Festival Teriaki

Mon 28 August @ Les agités du bocal (Belvezet)
 
Tue 29 August @ chez Félix (Anduze)

Thu 31 August @ Sauve 

Fri 1 September @ la Guingette 

Sat 3 September @ La Cave 12, Genève 

Tue 5 September @ La Quincaillerie, Dijon 

Sun 10 Septembre @ La Station, Paris